Book 1 Chapter 1: Awakening to the Journey

Chapter 2: From Victim to Survivor

Chapter 3: The Little Things in Life, plus some Big Revelations

Chapter 4: Living in the Real World… mostly

Chapter 5: Learning about Love: for Myself and for Others

Chapter 6: Acknowledging some very Challenging Concepts

Chapter 7: Love Again, Respecting Boundaries and Memories of Times Past

Chapter 8: Healing, Silent Power and Acceptance of Emotions

Book 2 Chapter 1: The Journey Continues

Chapter 2: The Victim Within Resurfaces, but fortunately Common Sense Prevails… Eventually…

Chapter 3: Sometimes it’s the Simple Things that are the Most Important

Chapter 4: The Not So Simple, but still Vitally Important

Chapter 5: Where Has My Survivor Gone?

Chapter 6: Making Some Very Hard Choices and Learning to Love the Whole of Me

Chapter 7: Opening My Heart Again

Chapter 8: Some Very Dark Places

Chapter 9: Beyond The Pain

Chapter 10: Visions from the Pasture of Now

Book 3 Chapter 1: It Doesn’t Get Any Easier!

Chapter 2: Communications from the other sides of this unrequited love story?